basically

its supposed to say “heart vomiting brain spaghetti”. i’ve made a tomato-based sauce exactly once. it was delicious, because i make delicious food, but… i don’t know. what was the missing ingredient? i had the love in there, for sure. creativity with love is what i’m strivin for. its definitely a filter im not exactly used to. i mean…obviously…heart vomiting brain spaghetti….most of what i have created in my life has been letting off steam. nothin wrong with dat. but…i want steam released from love building momentum. i guess that’s what this blog is about. i spend a lot of time thinking about connection, and it’s not worth my time if love is not the core. And I determine that on my end. I’m really tired and I really like eating spaghetti sauce made with love. What a kind, lovely thing to learn to receive love from myself. Like…I am so grateful for that gift. And also really tired and might edit the “likes” out of this sometime. But it’s also nice to know that this what I sound like sometimes, and it’s okay, and kind of lovely.

“I am constantly trying to communicate something incommunicable, to explain something inexplicable, to tell about something I only feel in my bones and which can only be experienced in those bones.”
— Franz Kafka in a letter to Milena Jesenska

There are a handful of incommunicable experiences in my life right now. I’m giving energy to expressing the good shit and grateful to myself and my loved ones for listening.

aww!

basically

Leave a Reply

